Your Government

Glen Osborne Council Members: Borough Officials:
Thomas Huddleston, PresidentMayor - Mayor Barbara Carrier
John Orndorff, Vice PresidentSolicitor - Harlan Stone
James Cohen
Joshua Lambert
Holly Merriman Auditor - Mark Turnley, CPA
William Monski Secretary-Treasurer - Diane Vierling
Mary Scalercio

Tax Collection, E.I.T.
Keystone Collections Group
546 Wendell Road
Irwin, PA 15642

Tax Collection, Real Estate Tax
Jordan Tax Service
102 Rahway Road
McMurray, PA 15317

Code Enforcement Officer
Clint Reilly
950 Fifth Avenue
Coraopolis, PA 15108
[email protected]

Building Inspector
Bruce Graff
Code Consulting Inc.
321 Grant Ave
Pittsburgh PA 15209
412-821-0337 ext 16
[email protected]

Police Chief
Sewickley Police
Chief Dave Mazza
Emergency 9-1-1
Non-emergency 412-473-3056
Mon-Fri 9:00 a.m.-5:00p.m. 412-741-4119
601 Thorn Street
Sewickley, PA 15143

Fire Company
Cochran Hose Company
601 Thorn Street
Sewickley, PA 15143
9-1-1 Emergency
Non-emergency: 412-473-3056

Quaker Valley Ambulance Authority

Zoning Hearing Board Chairman
Gary Bauer

Planning Commission Chairman
Dominic Munizza

Borough Secretary-Treasurer: Diane Vierling

Borough of Glen Osborne

P.O. Box 97
Sewickley, PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-3775
Fax: 412-741-2778

Diane Vierling
Secretary Treasurer
[email protected]

Calendar of Events

    August 6 Committee
    August 20 Council
    September 3 Committee
    September 17 Council

Local Links